header_qui_nous_sommes

Expertise

Inclusive Management of Diversity

The business world has diversified. Today, managers face new challenges that are increasingly complex. Yet, organizations can take advantage of new opportunities. Our activities count on the strength of a multidisciplinary team made of experts with extensive international experience. Our unique approach to inclusive management of diversity takes account of the specificities of each organizational culture. Identifying its natural anchoring helps managing change in a healthy manner and ensuring the organization’s sustainable development.

Inspiring and collaborative leadership

Discovering and deploying one’s leadership is central to the aspirations of any person or enterprise aiming to stand out. Unfortunately, this natural impetus is often experienced in an egocentric and inhuman way. Concilium proposes a unique approach inspired by nature. This approach to leadership development takes account of both the profound aspirations of people and their organizations as well as the ecosystem in which they evolve. For this purpose, we use creativity, introspection, judgement, and experimentation. Our approach, which is partly inspired by the wisdom of trees, frees both the creative power and people’s constructive influence. We believe that success and full, lasting blossoming are closely connected with the leaders’ capacity to establish and maintain consistency between the intellectual, emotional, and spiritual dimensions of their beings. Our approach can be experienced individually in the form of coaching, or in groups through co-development training or workshops.

Organizational Transformation

Complexity has become the contemporary norm. Every organization or manager wishing to perform and grow must develop skills to be agile. Adapting constantly and finding creative solutions will ensure the permanence of the organization or manager. Throughout the years, we have developed unique approaches to assist decision-makers and organizations in the following key contexts:

Strategic Planning:

This type of support helps organizations update their service offers, take advantage of new opportunities, detect potential threats, put themselves in a better position, and so on. Here are a few examples of questions that may serve as food for thought: To which elements must the organization adapt in order to remain relevant? Which skills must be developed to face new challenges? With whom must we face these challenges? What should we stop doing, and what should we start doing in a different way?

Team Building:

Enterprises’ fast-evolving external environment entails continuous adjustments from working teams. Labour shortage and massive retirements cause a high turnover of employees. Team cohesion has therefore become a competitive asset. Concilium has developed a special and recognized expertise (supported by psychometric tools) to assist managers and working teams with defining their common goals and joining efforts to create a collaborative culture that eases inclusion and collective performance.

Change Management :

In the current context full of complexity, change has become the norm. People involved in the organization are impacted by any change. Thanks to our expertise, we equip managers and their teams so that they can approach any change as an opportunity for improvement and growth, while valuing collective intelligence. In addition, our change management coaching eases the update of management processes and practices, in keeping with the underlying values of the organizational culture.

header_qui_nous_sommes

Expertise

Gestion inclusive de la diversité

Le monde du travail s’est diversifié et il présente aujourd’hui de nouveaux défis plus complexes pour les gestionnaires, mais aussi de nouvelles opportunités pour les organisations. Nos interventions dans ce domaine s’appuient sur la force d’une équipe multidisciplinaire, des experts cumulant plusieurs années d’expériences internationales. Notre approche unique de gestion inclusive de la diversité tient compte des spécificités de chaque culture organisationnelle afin de trouver les ancrages naturels du milieu, favorisant ainsi une saine gestion du changement et un développement durable.

Leadership inspirant et collaboratif

La découverte et le déploiement de son leadership sont au cœur des aspirations de toute personne et de chaque entreprise ayant des ambitions de se démarquer. Toutefois, cet élan naturel se vit malheureusement trop souvent de manière égocentrique et inhumaine. Chez Concilium, nous proposons une approche unique inspirée de la nature. Il s’agit d’une approche de développement du leadership qui tient compte à la fois des aspirations profondes des personnes et de l’organisation ainsi que de l’écosystème dans lequel elles évoluent. Pour cela, nous usons de la créativité, de l’introspection, du discernement et de l’expérimentation. Notre approche qui s’inspire entre autres de la sagesse des arbres permet de libérer à la fois le pouvoir créateur et le pouvoir d’influence constructive des personnes. Nous croyons que la réussite et l’épanouissement intégral et durable sont étroitement liés à la capacité des leaders à établir et maintenir la cohérence entre les dimensions intellectuelles, affectives et spirituelles de leur être. Notre démarche peut se vivre individuellement sous forme de coaching ou en groupe sous forme de formation ou d’ateliers de co-développement.

Transformations organisationnelles

La complexité est devenue la norme contemporaine. Toute organisation ou tout gestionnaire qui veut performer et croître doit développer des compétences lui permettant d’être agile, afin de s’adapter constamment et trouver des solutions créatives pour assurer sa pérennité. Au fil des ans, nous avons développé des approches uniques pour accompagner les décideurs et les organisations dans la réalisation de leur :

Planification stratégique :

Ce type d’accompagnement permet au bénéficiaire d’actualiser son offre de service, de capter des nouvelles opportunités, de détecter des menaces potentielles, de mieux se positionner, etc. Voici des exemples de questions qui peuvent alimenter la réflexion : À quoi doit-on s’adapter pour demeurer pertinent? Quelles compétences doit-on développer pour relever les nouveaux défis? Avec qui doit-on relever ces défis? Qu’est-ce qu’on doit cesser ou commencer à faire autrement

Consolidation d’équipe :

L’évolution rapide de l’environnement externe des entreprises occasionne des ajustements continus des équipes de travail; la pénurie de main d’œuvre et les départs massifs à la retraite provoquent un roulement du personnel. La cohésion d’équipe est donc devenue un atout concurrentiel. Chez Concilium nous avons développé une expertise spéciale reconnue, appuyée d’outils psychométriques, pour accompagner les gestionnaires et les équipes de travail à cerner leurs buts communs et à conjuguer leurs efforts pour créer une culture collaborative facilitant l’inclusion et la performance collective.

Gestion du changement :

Dans le contexte de complexité actuelle, le changement est devenu la norme. Et tout changement a des impacts sur les personnes dans l’organisation. Notre expertise nous permet d’outiller les gestionnaires et leurs équipes à aborder chaque changement comme une opportunité d’amélioration et de croissance, en valorisant l’intelligence collective. Notre accompagnement en gestion du changement consiste aussi à faciliter l’actualisation des processus et des pratiques de gestion, dans le respect des valeurs sous-jacentes à la culture organisationnelle.